COMPOST (#014) – Open Door Records

_______________________________________________________________

My personal feelings about children are generally negative. I mean I do not like them very much, but the thought of them being mistreated infuriates me to no end. If you feel the same way you should contribute to one of the organizations helping the kids at the border. Better yet, you can purchase this wicked comp from Open Door Records, and the proceeds will be donated to the cause. I mean you help kids and you get a bunch of cool tunes. Sounds like a solid plan to me. It’s unfortunate that such a comp even has to exist but let’s not get me started on a political tirade right now. Just go get this thing. It’s full of squeaky-clean pop punk, emo, some screaming, a bit of funk(?), and some other stuff. Whatever, it’s mostly/partially good. The Smilies are on here but their best song is not. Are you sold yet? I know I’m making this sound incredible.

3 thoughts on “COMPOST (#014) – Open Door Records

  1. Pingback: Doesn’t English (#015) – Bonjour Machines | The Doesn't Suck

  2. Pingback: COMPOST (#015) – Burdigala Records | The Doesn't Suck

  3. Pingback: Doesn’t English (#019) – Asperger | The Doesn't Suck

Leave a comment